Call or Text: 1-888-787-1711

SUMMER SAVINGS: Use Coupon Code “SUMMER5” for 5% Off Everything

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 to 5:00

Our Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers had to say...

4.9
Based on 35 reviews
5 star
91
91%
4 star
9
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Image #1 from ThomasImage #2 from ThomasImage #3 from ThomasImage #4 from ThomasImage #5 from Thomas
5
Thomas
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
4/5

Well worth the money. They're seat covers, not new seats, so set your expectations appropriately. Good quality material. Front install was easy because installation video shows you procedure. No video for the back, takes a bit of figuring (particularly around the seat belts) - just takes a little time.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Donald L.Image #2 from Donald L.Image #3 from Donald L.
3
Donald L.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I've been looking for seat covers for my 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4XE Sahara for a couple of months. I have 2 Huskies and a 2 year old. I wanted something that would be durable enough to handle my hectic lifestyle. I thought that I could order a cheaper, more generic set from another company and save a few bucks. They did not fit right at all. I came across these covers and, although they were a bit more expensive, I could tell right from the start that I was getting a quality product and experience. Alex messaged me shortly after I placed my order. I was able to share pictures with him to make sure everything would fit properly. Alex was always available to answer all of my questions throughout the process, which was refreshing. It took about 2 weeks for my order to arrive, and about 90 minutes to install. They fit perfectly and look great. I would highly recommend these covers to all Jeep owners, but especially 4XE owners.

1 month ago
Image #1 from AdamImage #2 from AdamImage #3 from Adam
3
Adam
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Seat covers are awesome, look good and fit is great.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Terry F.
1
Terry F.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

First of all I searched everywhere to find red Hawaiian seatcovers. Finally found this website. Thought awhile about them and decided to order the front seat covers. I was contacted to ensure I was ordering the right things which I appreciated. As soon as as they arrived, I put them on. I love them so much that I ordered the backseat too. The quality is amazing. Every time I get in the car I never have a problem of them sliding they provide a video that instruct you how to place them on your seats. Did I say I love them? No regrets here.

3 months ago
Image #1 from William T.
1
William T.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

These covers are durable and stiff, perfect for my jeep with their ruggedness

2 years ago
Jerry Nelson
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Could not be more pleased with the look, quality and fit of the seat covers. The comfort and the reduction of road noise is great. Sure glad I found them. The shipping was fast!
Thank you for a great product.
J. Nelson

5 months ago
Sean H.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

There were a lot of choices online for less expensive seat covers and I’m so glad I didn’t buy them. These high quality Hawaiian seat covers are impressive. They look sharp and fit like a glove. My only mistake is I should have purchased them earlier.

5 months ago
David A
Reviewer
5/5

I recently purchased the neosupreme seat covers and I am extremely impressed with their quality and functionality. The covers fit perfectly over my car seats and have provided an extra layer of protection against spills and stains. They were also very easy to install, taking me only a matter of minutes to have them securely in place.

1 year ago
Jackson B Kent
Reviewer
5/5

These seat covers done added a real nice touch to my rubicon. I needed to spruce up them seats, so I went and got a two-tone color that matches the jeep's trim. I'll tell ya what, them covers fit like a glove and didn't take me long to throw 'em on. I'm right pleased with my purchase

2 years ago
Charles D.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The rep that I spoke with helped me with these seat covers. At first I wanted a differnt material, but based on my needs, I needed something that could prevent me from getting to hot in the summer time, so the sheepskin was recommended. I made it through the summer and the seats did not get hot at all. Very happy with the sheepskin. it's weird, I did not think I would enjoy them as much as I do.

2 years ago

Best Selling Seat Covers

[]